Organization name
CIAS - Research Centre for Anthropology and Health

OrgUnit's Researchers
(Persons)

Results 1-20 of 36 (Search time: 0.004 seconds).

FullnameORCIDEmail
Albuquerque, David dos Santos0000-0001-8899-9020
Alvarez, Maria Manuela Pratas0000-0002-0336-2299alvarez@antrop.uc.pt
Antunes, Maria Augusta Gama0000-0003-2143-8602
Assis, Sandra Sofia Domingos0000-0003-3081-2838
Carvalho, Liliana Matias de0000-0002-4717-5049carvalho.liliana@antrop.student.uc.pt
Casanova, Catarina Carreira Nogueira0000-0003-2123-0262
Costa, Daniela Rodrigues da0000-0002-4559-4303
Costa, Diogo André Neto Mendes da0000-0001-9696-7088
Costa, Susana Gonçalves0000-0002-2766-0135
Curate, José Francisco Taborda0000-0002-0480-209Xfcurate@uc.pt
Fidalgo, Teresa de Jesus Semedo0000-0003-4495-4431
Gonçalves, David0000-0002-0607-5631
Henderson, Charlotte Yvette0000-0001-6954-7328c.y.henderson@uc.pt
Lopes, Célia Cristina Rodrigues0000-0002-7408-680Xlopesc@ci.uc.pt
Magalhães, Bruno Miguel Silva0000-0002-1596-5193
Manco, Licínio Manuel Mendes0000-0002-2636-0288lmanco@antrop.uc.pt
Marado, Luís Miguel do Carmo Rocha Marado0000-0003-0116-9433
Marques, Ana Carina Pinto0000-0002-6427-6554anac@ci.uc.pt
Marques, Vitor Manuel Rosado0000-0003-4343-6624
Matos, Vitor Miguel Jacinto de Matos0000-0003-2620-7352vmatos@antrop.uc.pt